Hon. Sunetra Vahini Pawar recieveing Award from Hon. Pratibhatai Patil, President of India for the work done in katewadi

Mrs. Nadatai Kate (Sarpanch) receiving ideal Sarpanch Award of the Zilla Parishad for the year 2007-2008 from Hon. Shri. Ajitdada Pawar And Chairman of Zilla Parishad Ms.Vaishali Aambane.

Hon.Sunetra Pawar along with cheerful villagers rejoicing after receiving Gram Swachhata Award at Yashwantrao Chavan Auditorioum, Mumbai.

Hon. Sunetra Pawar, Mrs. Minashki Devkate (Sarpanch), Mrs. Revati Gaikwad (Deputy Sarpanch) , Mr. Sayyad Ansar (Gram Sevak) in action receiving the first prize of ‘Sant Gadage Baba Gram Swachhata Abhiyan Award year 2008-2009 from Hon. Chief Minister Mr.Ashokrao Chavan, Deputy Chief Minister Mr. Chhagan Bhujbal, Mr Ajitdada Pawar, Mr. Patangrao Kadam, Mr.Nitin Raut and other dignitaries.

Hon. Sunetra Pawar is being felicitated for her model work of cleanliness of Katewadi by then minister for Water Supply Mr. Laxmanrao Dhobale